Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
Telefon
Fax
Email
  +49(0)203 - 28916 0 +49(0)203 - 28916 35 info@stahlrohr.eu
Geschäftsleitung      
Herr Arps +49(0)203 - 28916 10   j.arps@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Mutz +49(0)203 - 28916 19   mutz@stahlrohr.eu
Vertriebsleiter      
Herr Breiksch +49(0)203 - 28916 37   breiksch@stahlrohr.eu
Vertrieb      
Herr Hippel +49(0)203 - 28916 46   hippel@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Jonischkan +49(0)203 - 28916 20   jonischkan@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Karten +49(0)203 - 28916 42   karten@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Lewandowski +49(0)203 - 28916 49   lewandowski@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Majer +49(0)203 - 28916 39   majer@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Mende +49(0)203 - 28916 18   mende@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Pieper +49(0)203 - 28916 40   pieper@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Pfliegner +49(0)203 - 28916 28   pfliegner@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Priem +49(0)203 - 28916 47   priem@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Rödling +49(0)203 - 28916 21   roedling@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Schweitzer +49(0)203 - 28916 14   schweitzer@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Sparenberg +49(0)203 - 28916 16   sparenberg@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Süßner +49(0)203 - 28916 29   suessner@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Heindorf (Büro Achim bei Bremen) +49(0)4202 - 7691 18 +49(0)4202 - 7691 76 heindorf@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Wittig (Büro Achim bei Bremen) +49(0)4202 - 7691 16 +49(0)4202 - 7691 76 wittig@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Fournié-Taillant (Büro Frankreich) +33(0)5 - 56 51 04 92 +33(0)5 - 56 08 29 56 fournie@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Pron (Büro München) +49(0)89 - 207042750 +49(0)89 - 207042751 pron@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Wagner (Büro München) +49(0)89 - 207042749 +49(0)89 - 207042751 wagner@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Buse (Büro Regensburg) +49(0)9402 - 5065548   buse@stahlrohr.eu
Einkauf      
Herr Günzel +49(0)203 - 28916 26   guenzel@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Mohr +49(0)203 - 28916 36   mohr@stahlrohr.eu
Plasma- & Brennschneidtechnik      
Herr Sellhoff (Technik) +49(0)203 - 28916 12   sellhoff@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Steuernagel (Vertrieb) +49(0)203 - 28916 58   steuernagel@stahlrohr.eu
Kaufmännische Leitung      
Herr Reuter +49(0)203 - 28916 15   reuter@stahlrohr.eu
Rechnungswesen & Verwaltung      
Frau Erdmann +49(0)203 - 28916 11   erdmann@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Kisters +49(0)203 - 28916 43   kisters@stahlrohr.eu
Frau Atasever +49(0)203 - 28916 32   atasever@stahlrohr.eu
Betriebsleitung      
Herr Probst +49(0)203 - 28916 52   probst@stahlrohr.eu
Zeugnis- & Lagerverwaltung      
Frau Halbach +49(0)203 - 28916 34   halbach@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Wamsbach +49(0)203 - 28916 22   wamsbach@stahlrohr.eu
Versand      
Frau Gotzes +49(0)203 - 28916 23 +49(0)203 - 28916 38 gotzes@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Oetger +49(0)203 - 28916 24   oetger@stahlrohr.eu
Herr Sala +49(0)203 - 28916 17   sala@stahlrohr.eu
Lagerleitung      
Herr Stand +49(0)203 - 28916 31 +49(0)203 - 28916 531 stand@stahlrohr.eu